skip navigation

Varsity Home Opener VS Palmyra


Hershey High School Ice Hockey Club

The Hershey High School Ice Hockey Club was formed in 1994.  As one of the founding members of the Central Pennsylvania Interscholastic Hockey League, the Hershey Trojans are celebrating its 25th year of existence. The Varsity team has won the Bears Cup Championship 15 times (1997, 1998, 2000, 2002, 2003, 2004, 2005, 2006, 2008, 2009, 2010, 2012, 2013, 2015, and 2018). 

For the 2018-2019 season, the Hershey Trojans are fielding one Varsity team and two middle school teams in the CPIHL.  Best wishes to all of our players. Trojan Pride Never Dies.

In the News

HHSIHC 2018-2019 Board Members

President: Wayne Paymer

Vice President: Scott Landry

Treasurer: Julie Larkin

Secretary: Christan Kehler

CPIHL Representative: Darin Kehler

Varsity Head Coach: Jarrod Hill

Varsity Team Managers: Christan & Darin Kehler

Middle School Red Head Coach: Teig Boyle

Middle School Read Team Manager: Ashleigh Zimmerman

Middle School White Head Coach: Doug Erwin

Middle School White Team Manager: Debbie Heary

Christan Kehler

Hershey High School Ice Hockey Club